Monday, June 26, 2017

**RELEASE BLITZ WITH REVIEW** Changing Fate by Leigh Ann Lunsford

Release Blitz
Title: Changing Fate
Series: Endgame Series #5
Release Date: June 26, 2017


Caden Monroe loved the game of baseball. Until one rogue swing of a bat took it all. 

His memory.

His best friend.

His Picasso.

Struggling to remember the past . . . trying to build a future . . . it forces his true love to flee.

He has a plan and calls in all the reinforcements he needs to implement it . . . the only question is . . . will she come home?

Avery Michaels is his endgame— but what happens when your past, present and future are at war with each other and you’re the one left alone? 

Goodreads TBR:

Purchase Links


This is the fifth, and final, book in the Endgame Series.  You must read them in order even though each book features a different couple.   These books are about a super close group of friends, so you get updates on everyone, in each book.  These are friends that you would be lucky to have.

I am sad that this is the end.  But hopefully we get the next generation.  Especially after that epilogue!

This book picks right up where the previous ended.  Caden doesn’t remember the last four years.  Avery is broken and hurt.

I absolutely love how Caden let her know that he remembers…everything!

This is almost like two books in one.  After Caden and Avery, we get chapters from the others and updates years down the line.  We get to see how their families grow, how they struggle, and how they all come back together.

I have to say mace is gonna have his hands full with his boys.  The water balloon!  OMG I was
laughing so hard.

And don’t ask Avery for advice… Chipmunk cheeks!!

This is an amazing finish to a fantastic series.


Other Books by Leigh Ann Lunsford:

Endgame Series Box Set 1-3 (Playing Fate, Kismet, Karma)
Fighting Fate (Book 4 Endgame Series)
Karma (Book 3 Endgame Series)
Kismet (Book 2 Endgame Series)
Playing Fate (Book 1 Endgame Series)
Embracing Emma Companion to Brise
Bellissimo Fortuna (Book 1 in The Family Trilogy)
Bellissimo Lotta (Book 2 in The Family Trilogy)
Bellissimo Rilascio (Book 3 in The Family Trilogy)

Author Bio:

Leigh Ann Lunsford is stay at home mom turned author. She writes Romance/New Adult and loves her happily ever after in all books and movies. She lives with her husband, son, and four dogs in Fleming Island, Florida. When she isn’t writing or reading you can find her stuck in front of really bad reality shows or watching Sons of Anarchy. Leigh Ann has a filthy mouth and a huge amount of sarcasm that knows no end. She hopes to give the voices in her head an outlet with many more novels to come. 

Presented By:

No comments:

Post a Comment